This site requires JavaScript to be enabled
External Customer KB > General > Secure Notes
Secure Notes
Article: KB0010485 Published: 09/02/2021 Last modified: 09/02/2021

Secure Notes allow users to write, organize, and share notes securely with others in their organization. Access to Secure Notes is located under the profile dropdown in a user's OneLogin portal.

To create a new Secure Note, click the New Note button.


Give it a title, then click the section below to fill in the body of the note.

Click Save to save the note, then click the Person+ button at the top of the note to share it with someone else (or everyone in a Role) in your organization.

Once you choose a collaborator, you can give them rights to edit the note or simply view it.


Expand/Collapse Comments
:     
Was this helpful?
YesYesNoNo